Lance’s Story

Lance Beaudry

CM Alumni – 2012

13442480_10209396669574709_1067230398260724123_o

I was a part of the worship team as a worship leader, led a spring break trip, and best of all, I met my wife at CM@GVSU. Campus Ministry gave me a group of friends to grow closer to God with. It many ways it was like any ordinary social group, but there was the extraordinary experience of sharing our lives together as week seek to know and make Jesus known.

Right now I am serving as the Youth and Young Adult Director at First Evangelical Covenant Church in Grand Rapids, MI. I also own a digital creative agency called Avalanche Creative. My wife, Rayanne, and I have been married for three years. Ben and Stacie Post did our marriage counseling and that was one of the most influential ways we have been impacted by CM – our relationship with those two and of course, Chris Pieters.

Leave a Reply

